Contact Us

South Colonie Central School District Office

102 Loralee Drive 
Albany, NY 12205 
Phone: (518) 869-3576 Fax: (518) 869-6481

District Clerk

Amber Flanders

flandersa@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576 ext. 0442

Employment Information

Twitter iconFollow the Human Resources Department on Twitter

Transportation

Textbooks

Administrative Directory

Dave Perry, Ph.D

Superintendent of Schools
superintendent@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0442

Tim Backus

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
backust@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0473

Sherri Fisher

Assistant Superintendent for Management Services and Strategic Planning, Continuing Education Supervisor
fishers@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0443

Anjelieeque Martinez

District Treasurer/Business Office Manager
martineza@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0460

Annette Chamberlain

School Lunch Director
chamberlaina@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0452

Gordon Webster

Director of Facilities
websterg@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0446

James Maloney

Night Custodial Supervisor
maloneyj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0448

James Gooshaw

Head Maintenance Mechanic
gooshawj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0492

Stacey Wranesh-Roberts

Principal Saddlewood Elementary School
wraneshs@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2608

Jill Penn

Principal Forest Park Elementary School
pennj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3006

Marybeth Tedisco

Principal Roessleville Elementary School
tediscom@scolonie.org
(518) 459-2157

Nora Sullivan

Principal Veeder Elementary School
sullivann@scolonie.org
(518) 869-4661

Bill Dollard

Principal Shaker Road Elementary School
dollardb@scolonie.org
(518) 458-1440

Michael Marohn

Principal Sand Creek Middle School
marohnm@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1333

James Vardaro

Associate Principal (Gr. 7-8) Sand Creek Middle School
vardaroj@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1333  

Brian Scalzo

Administrative Dean (Gr. 5-6)  Sand Creek Middle School
scalzob@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1333            

David Wetzel 

Principal Lisha Kill Middle School
wetzeld@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2306

Christopher Leahey 

Associate Principal Lisha Kill Middle School
leaheyc@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2306                                                          

Christopher Robilotti

Principal Colonie Central High School  
robilottic@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

David Pace

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
paced@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Tom Kachadurian

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
kachaduriant@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Lindsay Tresansky

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
tresanskyl@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

William Roemer

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
roemerw@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Jennifer Wells

Instructional Supervisor – P-8 ELA, P-8 Social Studies, P-8 Reading/Literacy
wellsj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-5325

Greg Bearup

Instructional Supervisor – P-8 Science and Math, P-6 Technology
bearupg@scolonie.org
(518) 458-6052

Joseph Guardino

Supervisor – Physical Education, Athletics and Intramurals
guardinoj@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220 ext. 3516

Twitter iconFollow South Colonie Athletics on Twitter

Timothy Fowler

Supervisor – Special Education & Pupil Personnel Services
fowlert@scolonie.org
(518) 869-6759

William Boardman

Supervisor of Special Programs
boardmanw@scolonie.org
(518) 869-6759                                                                                                                      

James Lovett

Supervisor – Instructional Technology and Innovation
Lovettj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-5325

twitter iconFollow Colonie Technology on Twitter

Peter Tunny

Director of Transportation Bus Garage
tunnyp@scolonie.org
(518) 869-8527

Fred Dittmer

Head Maintenance Mechanic – Bus Garage
dittmerf@scolonie.org
(518) 869-8527