Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name, or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click “Go”.



South Colonie Central School District Office

102 Loralee Drive 
Albany, NY 12205 
Phone: (518) 869-3576 Fax: (518) 869-6481

District Clerk

Amber Lanigan

lanigana@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576 ext. 0442

Employment Information

Transportation

Administrative Directory

Dave Perry, Ph.D

Superintendent of Schools
superintendent@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0442

Tim Backus

Deputy Superintendent
backust@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0473

Jacqlene McAllister

Assistant Superintendent for Management Services and Strategic Planning
mcallisterj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0443

Christopher Robilotti

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Safe Schools
robilottic@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0470

Anjelieeque Martinez

School Business Administrator/District Treasurer
martineza@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0460

Annette Sukup

School Lunch Director
sukupa@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0452

Gordon Webster

Director of Facilities
websterg@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0446

John Fiacco

Night Custodial Supervisor
fiaccoj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0448

James Gooshaw

Head Maintenance Mechanic
gooshawj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0492

Stacey Wranesh-Roberts

Principal Saddlewood Elementary School
wraneshs@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2608

Jill Penn

Principal Forest Park Elementary School
pennj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3006

Marybeth Tedisco

Principal Roessleville Elementary School
tediscom@scolonie.org
(518) 459-2157

Nora Sullivan

Principal Veeder Elementary School
sullivann@scolonie.org
(518) 869-4661

Bill Dollard

Principal Shaker Road Elementary School
dollardb@scolonie.org
(518) 458-1440

Michael Marohn

Principal Sand Creek Middle School
marohnm@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1333

James Vardaro

Associate Principal Sand Creek Middle School
vardaroj@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1333  

Lindsay Tresansky

Principal Lisha Kill Middle School
tresanskyl@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2306

Christopher Leahey 

Associate Principal Lisha Kill Middle School
leaheyc@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2306                                                          

Tom Kachadurian

Principal Colonie Central High School  
kachaduriant@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

David Pace

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
paced@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Stephanie Luce

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
luces@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Brian Scalzo

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
scalzob@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220    

Jennifer Wells

Instructional Supervisor of PreK-8 Social Studies, ELA, Reading/Literacy
wellsj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-5325

Greg Bearup

Supervisor of STEAM programming
bearupg@scolonie.org
(518) 458-6052

William Roemer

Supervisor of  Physical Education, Athletics and Intramurals
roemerw@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Twitter iconFollow South Colonie Athletics on Twitter

Timothy Fowler

Supervisor – Special Education & Pupil Personnel Services
fowlert@scolonie.org
(518) 869-6759

Melissa Willman

Supervisor of Special Education, PreK-4
willmanm@scolonie.org
(518) 869-6759    

William Boardman

Supervisor of Special Programs
boardmanw@scolonie.org
(518) 869-6759                                                                                                                      

James Lovett

Director of Technology
lovettj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-5325

twitter iconFollow Colonie Technology on Twitter

Peter Tunny

Director of Transportation Bus Garage
tunnyp@scolonie.org
(518) 869-8527

Fred Dittmer

Head Maintenance Mechanic – Bus Garage
dittmerf@scolonie.org
(518) 869-8527