CCHS Students Earn President’s Spotlight Award for Community Service

group of high school students stand with her award certificates

A group of Colonie Central High School students were recognized by the South Colonie Board of Education for their kindness and thoughtfulness by reaching out to assist others in their community. Presented with a President’s Spotlight Award were Austin Atkins, Mackenzie Laraway, Viviana Raponi, Austin Conklin, William Lawlor, Brayan Sandoval, Emily DeCrescenzo, Holly Neugebauer, Miranda Small, Rosalind Furan, Victor Pharr, Jonathan To, Julia Ann Dunn, Ramo Ibralic and Chloe Ploof.