Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name, or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click “Go”.



South Colonie Central School District Office

102 Loralee Drive 
Albany, NY 12205 
Phone: (518) 869-3576 Fax: (518) 869-6481

District Clerk

Jamie Mroczko

mroczkoj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576 ext. 0442

Employment Information

Transportation

Textbooks

Administrative Directory

Jonathan Buhner

Superintendent of Schools
superintendent@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0442

Tim Backus

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
backust@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0473

Sherri Fisher

Assistant Superintendent for Management Services and Strategic Planning, Continuing Education Supervisor
fishers@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0443

David Perry

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources/Information Technology and Safe Schools
perryd@scolonie.org
869-3576, ext. 0470

Follow the Human Resources Department on TwitterTwitter icon

Anjelieeque Martinez

District Treasurer/Business Office Manager
martineza@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0460

Annette Chamberlain

School Lunch Director
chamberlaina@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0452

Michael O’Neil

Director of Facilities
oneilm@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0446

James Maloney

Director of Custodial Services
maloneyj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0448

John Napierski

Coordinator of Maintenance and Custodian Mechanics
napierskij@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3576, ext. 0492

Stacey Wranesh-Roberts

Principal Saddlewood Elementary School
wraneshs@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2608

Jill Penn

Principal Forest Park Elementary School
pennj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-3006

Marybeth Tedisco

Principal Roessleville Elementary School
tediscom@scolonie.org
(518) 459-2157

Nora Sullivan

Principal Veeder Elementary School
sullivann@scolonie.org
(518) 869-4661

Bill Dollard

Principal Shaker Road Elementary School
dollardb@scolonie.org
(518) 458-1440

Thomas Nicholson

Principal Sand Creek Middle School
nicholsont@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1333

Michael Marohn

Principal Sand Creek Middle School
marohnm@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1333

David Wetzel 

Principal Lisha Kill Middle School
wetzeld@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2306

Christopher Leahey 

Associate Principal Lisha Kill Middle School
leaheyc@scolonie.org
(518) 456-2306                                                          

Christopher Robilotti

Principal Colonie Central High School  
robilottic@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

David Pace

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
paced@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Tom Kachadurian

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
kachaduriant@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Lindsay Tresansky

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
tresanskyl@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

William Roemer

Associate Principal Colonie Central High School  
roemerw@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220

Jennifer Wells

Instructional Supervisor – P-8 ELA, P-8 Social Studies, P-8 Reading/Literacy
wellsj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-5325

Greg Bearup

Instructional Supervisor – P-8 Science and Math, P-6 Technology
bearupg@scolonie.org
(518) 458-6052

Joseph Guardino

Supervisor – Physical Education, Athletics and Intramurals
guardinoj@scolonie.org
(518) 459-1220 ext. 3516

Twitter iconFollow South Colonie Athletics on Twitter

Timothy Fowler

Supervisor – Special Education & Pupil Personnel Services
fowlert@scolonie.org
(518) 869-6759

William Boardman

Supervisor of Special Programs
boardmanw@scolonie.org
(518) 869-6759                                                                                                                      

James Lovett

Supervisor – Instructional Technology and Innovation
Lovettj@scolonie.org
(518) 869-5325

twitter iconFollow Colonie Technology on Twitter

Peter Tunny

Director of Transportation Bus Garage
tunneyp@scolonie.org
(518) 869-8527