Lisha Kill Middle School masthead graphic
Lisha Kill Middle School bottom masthead graphic


Our Schools navigation headingclick to visit Colonie Central High School home pageclick to visit Lisha Kill Middle School home pageclick to visit Sand Creek Middle School home pageclick to visit Forest Park Elementary home pageclick to visit Roessleville Elementary home pageclick to visit Saddlewood Elementary home pageclick to visit Shaker Road Elementary home pageclick to visit Veeder Elementary home page
School links heading
Resources heading
Lisha Kill Middle School PTA

middle school pta photoWhat do we do?

The Lisha Kill Middle School PTA:

  • Provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child and the best tools to help their children be safe, healthy, and successful — in school and in life.

  • Provides support for arts and education within the school.

  • Provides family involvement in children’s education.

  • Provides opportunities to network with parents and leaders sharing ideas and strategies for parent involvement and student success.

Get Connected

There’s no better way to know what’s happening in your school. By getting involved at your child’s school you’ll be part of the solution, helping make positive changes. Local PTAs play an important role in fundraising to provide building improvements, curriculum-based programs, and social events—all vital to a school’s success.

Speak Up

Because the PTA is a forum for exchanging ideas, you are encouraged to make suggestions. PTA can be a way for you to more effectively suggest change at your child’s school.

Please check the Google web calendar on the school homepage for meeting dates/changes and a list of monthly PTA-sponsored events.

follow Lisha Kill PTA on FacebookYou Can Follow the Lisha Kill PTA on Facebook

Follow news and announcements from the Lisha Kill Middle School PTA on Facebook. Click on the icon to sign up.


2017-2018 PTA Officers

President Theresa Moran:

Vice President Henriette Oberg:

Vice President Rebekah Hinckley:

Vice President Christie Gebauer:

Treasurer Kathy Zorian:

Corresponding Secretary Lisa Deforge:

Recording Secretary Diane Jesmonth:

More info heading